COM-T Faculty And Departments Honored With Excellence Awards

Dr. Shroff (right) presents the Clinical Investigator Award to Dr. Steffan Nawrocki.
UArizona Health Sciences Connect
UArizona College of Medicine - Tucson delivered its faculty awards at its general faculty meeting -awarding those who are doing extraordinary things around the college including advancing the missions of education; research; diversity, equity, and inclusion; and clinical excellence.